

Qualifiers for Mayor/Council June 10, 2025

Mayor Billy Jackson Kent Lawrence

<u>District 1</u> Terrance Adkins Sabrina Bay

District 2 Kyle Pike

District 3
Carlton McMasters

District 4
Joshua Horton

Qualifiers for School Board June 10, 2025

District 1 Michele Gray King

District 2
Peggy Baggett

District 3 Katye Coats